REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 a.m. GMT/6 a.m. ET

Tensions build on migrant ship off italy; 10 jump overboard tensions climbed on a rescue ship stranded off southern Italy on Tuesday, with 10 of the almost 100 migrants abroad jumping into the sea in an apparent attempt to swim ashore, according to the Spanish charity that operates the vessel. 20 Aug 06:30 ET / 10:30 GMT NORTHKOREA-USA.

Poll: VA the least-liked federal agency — FCW Cheyenne VA to host VA2K for Homeless Veterans Money for pier replacement at sub base advances in Congress Money for pier replacement at sub base advances in Congress The House Appropriations Committee on Thursday approved a 8 billion budget plan to fund the Department of Veterans Affairs and various military construction projects in fiscal year 2020 that includes .3 million for the replacement of a pier at the naval submarine base in Groton.VA Must "Do Better" When addressing sexual harassment.. rotary hopes the public will fill-a-jeep in support of homeless veterans. The first 100 people to donate two new pairs of "Socks for Veterans" will be. Read more at: Google Alert – homeless veterans.For the fourth time running, the Department of Veterans Affairs ranks as the least-liked federal agency in a Gallup poll. The U.S. Postal Service was picked as the most-liked for the third.Preview: Bombshells & Brews aids women veterans Old Dominion University, located in the coastal city of Norfolk, is Virginia’s entrepreneurial-minded doctoral research university with more than 24,000 students, rigorous academics, an energetic residential community, and initiatives that contribute $2.6 billion annually to Virginia’s economy.

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 a.m. GMT/6 a.m. ET. Reuters May 2, 2019. Here are the top stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 10 a.m. GMT/6 a.m. ET. For a full schedule of news and events, go to our editorial calendar on Reuters Connect https://www.reutersconnect.

Worse Prostate Cancer Outcomes With 5-Alpha-Reductase Inhibitors What is the most effective treatment for a 70-year-old male with a carcinoma confined to the prostate, Gleason score 3+4? He is otherwise very healthy. Would radiation (beam or pellets) be.

reuters news schedule at 10:00 a.m. gmt/6:00 a.m. et 7 Min Read Here are the top stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 6 a.m. ET/10 a.m. GMT.

REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 10 a.m. GMT/6 a.m. ET. Reuters.. WASHINGTON (Reuters) – President Donald Trump said on Tuesday his administration was considering potential tax cuts on wages as well as profits from asset sales, and sought to play down market anxieties that the world’s top economy.

Veteran creates company to provide employment and education to fellow veterans Veterans & Beginning Farmers – AgrAbility – Using federal and local funding, the goal is to create business succession plans. The Farmer Veteran Fellowship Fund is a small grant program that provides direct. Department of Veterans Affairs; Training & Employment (including non- farm work). The National Center for PTSD is dedicated to research and education on.

Biden still leads in 2020 Iowa poll, three others fight for second. DES MOINES, Iowa (Reuters) – Former Vice President Joe Biden still leads the Democratic pack of presidential contenders in a poll of Iowa voters released on Saturday, with Bernie Sanders, Elizabeth Warren and Pete Buttigieg in a tight battle for second place.

Cartwright introduces veterans prosthetics legislation WJFW – Under veterans’ watchful eye, state breaks ground on $80 million skilled nursing facility at King Veterans Home Veterans a focus of Homeless Coalition efforts Scope of the Problem According to the most recent report from the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD), there are more than 610,000 people experiencing homelessness on any given night in this country. In Texas, according to this same report, there were 29,615 persons homeless in 2013, meaning that approximately 12 out of every 10,000 persons in Texas are homeless (down.Under veterans’ watchful eye, state breaks ground on $80 million skilled nursing facility at King Veterans Home : Number of people apprehended at northern border on the rise: Minocqua wildfire burns close to 40 acres of wooded land: UPDATE: Vilas Co. Sheriff identifies victim in weekend crash as Sayner manWounded Warrior Research enhancement act (hr 4587 / S 1466. – The Wounded Warrior Research Enhancement Act (HR 4587 / S 1466, 115th congress) requires the Department of Defense (DOD) to establish, fund, and award grants for peer-reviewed research on orthotics and prosthetics for veterans, Armed Services members, and civilians who have suffered traumatic brain injury, amputation, or other severe combat-related injuries.

TORONTO (Reuters) – The Canadian dollar weakened against its broadly firmer U.S. counterpart on Tuesday ahead of a speech by Bank of Canada governor stephen poloz and as oil prices dipped. At 9:21 a.m.

We will have all the latest news ahead of this weekend's second round of. ( GOLF-EUROPEAN/, expect by 0700 GMT / 3 AM ET, 200 words). (golf- women-solheim (preview)/, expect by 2200 GMT/6 PM ET, 400 words). Reds in two of the 10 games on the Major League Baseball schedule.

reuters news schedule at 10 p.m.gmt/6 a.m.sgt 7/1/2019 Here are the top stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 10 p.m.GMT/6 a.m.SGT.

 · reuters news schedule at 6 a.m. sgt/6 p.m. et 9 Min Read Here are the top stories and upcoming coverage plans for Reuters text service as of 6 a.m. SGT/6 p.m. ET.

U.S. may deploy more weapons to the Middle East WASHINGTON – President Donald Trump on Tuesday dismissed reports that his administration has been weighing a plan to deploy 120,000 troops to the Middle East, but he did not rule out sending “a hell.